Administration/Support/Specials Staff

Jerry Hancock
    Jessica Johnson
    Lula Waskom
    Allison Smith
JERRY HANCOCK
PRINCIPAL
hancockjl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860, ext. 1357

    JESSICA JOHNSON
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
johnsonjl3@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860, ext. 1356

    LULA WASKOM
COUNSELOR
waskoml@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860, ext. 1352

    ALLISON SMITH
INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
smithac@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860

                   
Cindy Burkham
    Jovita Puerto
    Mary Fluker
    Felicia Maden
CINDY BURKHAM
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
burkhamcr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860, ext. 1351

    JOVITA PUERTO
RECEPTIONIST
ortiz-puertojb@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860, ext. 1354

    MARY FLUKER
NURSE
flukerm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860, ext. 1350

    FELICIA MADEN
INTERVENTIONIST
madenf@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860

                   
MISD Logo
    Deirdre Dunn
    Barbara Cox
    Sandra Blackmon
GAY GREER
INTERVENTIONIST - READING
sirmanrl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8860
    DEIRDRE DUNN
TEACHER - P.E.
dunnd@marshallisd.com

    BARBARA COX
LIBRARIAN
coxb@marshallisd.com

    SANDRA BLACKMON
TEACHER - MUSIC
blackmons@marshallisd.com

                   
Elizabeth Collins
    Karen Foster
   

   

ELIZABETH COLLINS
COMPUTER LAB
collinsea@marshallisd.com

    KAREN FOSTER
TEACHER - ART
fosterk@marshallisd.com

       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.