Classroom Instructional Team

Courtney Cook
    Mallory Kauffman
    Shelli Loyd
    Candace Luviano
COURTNEY COOK
KINDERGARTEN
cookc@marshallisd.com
    MALLORY KAUFFMAN
KINDERGARTEN
kauffmanm@marshallisd.com
    SHELLI LOYD
KINDERGARTEN
loyds@marshallisd.com
    CANDACE LUVIANO
KINDERGARTEN
luvianocd@marshallisd.com
                   
Kay Sumner
   

   

   

KAY LYNN SUMNER
KINDERGARTEN
sumnerkl@marshallisd.com
   
   
   
                   
                   
Suzie Arzate
    Elizabeth Ashcraft
    Brittany Bond
    Lauren Stevens
SUZIE ARZATE
1ST GRADE
gonzaleza@marshallisd.com

    ELIZABETH ASHCRAFT
1ST GRADE
ashcraftea@marshallisd.com

    BRITTANY BOND
1ST GRADE
bondbe@marshallisd.com

    LAUREN STEVENS
1ST GRADE
stevensl@marshallisd.com

Tracey Yarberry
   

   

   

TRACEY YARBERRY
1ST GRADE
yarberryte@marshallisd.com

   
       
                   
                   
Ashlee Alexander
    Victoria Avelar
    Lori Bramlett
    Sharon Duncan
ASHLEE ALEXANDER
2ND GRADE
alexanderad@marshallisd.com

    VICTORIA AVELAR
2ND GRADE
avelarvc@marshallisd.com

    LORI BRAMLETT
2ND GRADE
bramlettlb@marshallisd.com

    SHARON DUNCAN
2ND GRADE
duncans@marshallisd.com

                   
Shelly Lewis
   
   
   
SHELLY LEWIS
2ND GRADE
lewiskm@marshallisd.com

   
   
   
                   
                   
Courtney Duncan
    Jennifer King
    Mary Verhalen
    Della Washington
COURTNEY DUNCAN
3RD GRADE
duncancr@marshallisd.com

    JENNIFER KING
3RD GRADE
kingj@marshallisd.com

    MARY VERHALEN
3RD GRADE
verhalenm@marshallisd.com

    DELLA WASHINGTON
3RD GRADE
washingtond@marshallisd.com

                   
Sondra Zaragoza
                 
SANDRA ZARAGOZA
3RD GRADE
zaragozase@marshallisd.com

                 
                   
                   
Kori Fitzner
    Michelle Hagins
    Kristy Morrison
    Lee Ann Thomas
KORI FITZNER
4TH GRADE
fitznerka@marshallisd.com

    MICHELLE HAGINS
4TH GRADE
haginsmf@marshallisd.com

    KRISTY MORRISON
4TH GRADE
morrisonkl@marshallisd.com

    LEE ANN THOMAS
4TH GRADE
thomasla@marshallisd.com

                   
Montoya Turner
                 
MONTOYA TURNER
4TH GRADE
turnermm@marshallisd.com

                 
                   
                   
Cheri Cotten
    Miranda Green
    Chalina Hayes
    Vicki Hines
CHERI COTTEN
5TH GRADE
cottencd@marshallisd.com

    MIRANDA GREEN
5TH GRADE
greenmp@marshallisd.com

    CHALINA HAYES
5TH GRADE
hayesc@marshallisd.com

    VICKI HINES
5TH GRADE
hinesvr@marshallisd.com

                   
Mary O'Connort
                 
MARY O'CONNOR
5TH GRADE
oconnorml@marshallisd.com

                 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.